Nematode Evolution Laboratory



Dr. Byron Adams

Byron J. Adams, PhD

Principal investigator


(801) 422-3132
bjadams@byu.edu
Biography and Projects



Bishwo Adhikari

Bishwo Adhikari

Graduate Student

(801) 422-8723
adhikaribn@byu.net

Biography and Projects

James Blackburn

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


jblackburn@byu.edu
Biography and Projects

Adam Clayton

Adam Clayton

Undergraduate Student


aclayto@byu.net
Biography and Projects

Creg Crewdson

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


creg.crewdson@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Leland Finley

Leland Finley

Undergraduate Student


kingleo002@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Camille Finlinson

Camille Finlinson

Undergraduate Student


finli6@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Josh Heward

No Photo

BYU Graduate


yellowthroat@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Dan Jacobs

Dan Jacobs

Undergraduate Student


djacobs07@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Stephen Jenkins

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


sveninukraine@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Nate Keplinger

Nate Keplinger

Undergraduate Student


natekeplinger@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Amanda Martinez

Amanda Martinez

Undergraduate Student


a.panda06@comcast.net
Biography and Projects

Quinn Martin

No Photo Available

Undergraduate Student


qdmartin@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Dave McGarry

Dave McGarry

Undergraduate Student


davemcgarry1@hotmail.com
Biography and Projects

Jared Nielsen

Jared Nielsen

Undergraduate Student


jaredniels@hotmail.com
Biography and Projects

Christian PeƱa

No Photo Available

Undergraduate Student


pena.christian@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Pablo Penailillo

Pablo Penailillo

Undergraduate Student


pablo12@byu.edu
Biography and Projects

Scott Peat

Scott Peat

Graduate Student


speat@byu.net
Biography and Projects

Trent Quackenbush

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

trentquackenbush@hotmail.com

Jeremy Whiting

Jeremy Whiting

Undergraduate Student


jeremy.whiting@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Nemalumni



Chris Bailey

Chris Bailey

Undergraduate Student


signingbailey@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Dana Blackburn

Dana Blackburn

Undergraduate Student


blackbud@email.arizona.edu
Biography and Projects

Kara Bloomfield

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


karalou6@gmail.com

TJ Bliss

TJ Bliss

Undergraduate Student


tjbliss@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

John Chaston

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


chaston@wisc.edu
 

Laura Chorak

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Tim Davie

Tim Davie

Undergraduate Student


timothydavie@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Adler Dillman

Adler Dillman

Undergraduate Student


adlerdillman@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Shelly Hancock

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Doug J. Heiner

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Levi J. Hilton

No Photo

Undergraduate Student


Andrea Krueger

Andrea Krueger

Undergraduate Student


andrea988@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Karlyn Nelson

Karlyn Nelson

Undergraduate Student


thegalantkid@hotmail.com
Biography and Projects

Ryan Otteson

Ryan Otteson

Undergraduate Student


regubar@yahoo.com
Biography and Projects

Nate Rencher

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Jenna Treubschenk

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Ryan Watkins

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Blair Willis

Blair Willis

Undergraduate Student


bwill121@gmail.com
Biography and Projects

Kyle Winkler

No Photo

Undergraduate Student

Rockford "Rocky" Wright

No Photo

Undergraduate Student